top of page
I live here now Book

I live here now Book


The sequel to I am still becoming, the first book of self published poems by Carmen Bartlett. A book of moments. Starting as a simple exercise to write and draw daily. This edition contains reflections taking place between September '21-August '22: the beginning of a break up, two different homes, uncertainty, love and loss. 


Hand drawn illustrations and copy. 

Satin paperback book.


52 pages.

bottom of page